Skip to main menu Skip to main content

APH Email Directory

  • Frequent

    General information
    info@aph.org

    Catalogs
    Requests for APH product catalogs. (Include your name and address, and specify the format needed).
    catalogs@aph.org

    Sales
    Purchasing APH books and educational products.
    sales@aph.org

  • Departments

    Customer Relations
    APH product availability, services, product repair, and general questions about products and services for the blind.
    cs@aph.org

    APH InSights Art
    Annual art competition and exhibition for visually impaired and blind artists.
    insights@aph.org

    Communications
    Design and marketing of catalogs and other materials.
    communications@aph.org

    Custom/contract work
    contracts@aph.org

    Donations and planned giving
    development@aph.org

    Braille and recorded magazines
    magazines@aph.org

    Educational products ideas
    products@aph.org

    Fred’s Head, A Better Living Blog for People Who Are Blind and Visually Impaired
    Tips, techniques, tutorials, in-depth articles, and resources for and by blind or visually impaired people.
    fredshead@aph.org

    Museum of the American Printing House for the Blind
    museum@aph.org

    Public Affairs
    Public relations, communication with government officials (particularly related to the annual federal appropriation), advocacy.
    publicaffairs@aph.org

    Research & Development
    Educational research and product development.
    research@aph.org

    Resource Services
    Questions about the Louis database, the availability of books in accessible formats, or the APH File Repository and Accessible Media Producers (AMP) Database.
    resource@aph.org

    Technology
    Computer technology, and general information about software and hardware accessibility.
    technology@aph.org

    Tours
    tours@aph.org

    Website
    webmaster@aph.org

  • Staff

    Craig Meador
    President
    cmeador@aph.org

    Anne Durham
    Vice President of Marketing and Sales
    adurham@aph.org

    Gary Mudd
    Vice President for Public Affairs
    gmudd@aph.org

    Dorinda Rife
    Vice President, Educational Services and Product Development
    drife@aph.org

    Janie Blome
    Director of Field Services
    jblome@aph.org

    Scott Blome
    Director of Digital Content
    sblome@aph.org

    Todd Jennette
    Customer Relations Manager
    tjennette@aph.org

    Leslie Farr Knox
    Director of Marketing and Communications
    lknox@aph.org

    Julia Myers
    Director of Resource Services
    jmyers@aph.org

    Chris Prentice
    Business Development Manager
    cprentice@aph.org

    Jane Thompson
    Director of Accessible Textbooks and Tests
    jthompson@aph.org

    Doug Trent
    Contract Administrator
    dtrent@aph.org

    Dave Wilkinson
    Director of Sales
    davewilkinson@aph.org