Skip to main menu Skip to main content

APH Email Directory

  • General information
    info@aph.org

    Catalogs
    Requests for APH product catalogs. (Include your name and address, and specify the format needed).
    catalogs@aph.org

    Products
    Purchasing APH books and educational products.
    sales@aph.org

  • Customer Service
    APH product availability, services, product repair, and general questions about products and services for the blind.
    cs@aph.org

    Accessible Tests
    Reviews and edits high stakes, standardized assessments for accessibility issues related to low vision and blindness.
    tests@aph.org

    Accessible Textbooks
    Custom large print and braille textbooks.

    Braille Textbooks: brailletextbooks@aph.org

    Large Print Textbooks: largeprint@aph.org

    APH InSights Art
    Annual art competition and exhibition for visually impaired and blind artists.
    insights@aph.org

    APH Press
    For questions and comments about APH Press books, or information about submitting a book proposal.
    press@aph.org

    Braille Magazines
    Braille Reader’s Digest
    magazines@aph.org

    Braille Tales
    A program that offers free print/braille books for preschoolers who are blind and visually impaired.
    brailletales@aph.org

    Communications
    Consumer communications and product engagement materials.
    communications@aph.org

    Custom/Contract Work
    Braille, Tactile Graphics, Audio Recording, Enlarged Print.
    contracts@aph.org

    Donations and Planned Giving
    General inquiries about donations, planned giving, or major gifts.
    development@aph.org

    Educational products ideas
    products@aph.org

    Factory and Museum Tour Program
    Information on booking a tour of the APH Factory and Museum.
    tours@aph.org

    Museum of the American Printing House for the Blind
    museum@aph.org

    National Instructional Materials Access Center (NIMAC)
    NIMAC is a national repository of K-12 materials in the XML-based NIMAS format. These files are used by states and the organizations they designate (including APH) in the production of accessible formats such as braille, large print, digital text, and audio. Contact us if you have any questions about how to obtain a NIMAS file, or questions about working with this format.
    nimac@aph.org

    Research & Development
    Educational research and product development.
    research@aph.org

    Resource Services
    Questions about the Louis Database, the availability of books in accessible formats, or the APH File Repository and Accessible Media Producers (AMP) Database.
    resource@aph.org

    Tactile Graphic Image Library (TGIL)
    The Tactile Graphic Image Library (TGIL) is a database of free, downloadable templates to aid in the creation of custom tactile graphics.
    tgfeedback@aph.org

    Technology
    Computer technology, and general information about software and hardware accessibility.
    technology@aph.org

    Website Feedback
    aph.org/feedback