Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Important holiday shipping deadlines for in-stock items only: Free Matter for the Blind – no guaranteed delivery. UPS Ground 12/14/22. UPS 2-Day and USPS Priority 12/18/22 (online orders only).

Close

Regional Support

Our Outreach Specialists are our boots on the ground throughout the U.S. See who your representative is and learn more about how they can assist you.

Outreach Regions

Discover your state or territory’s region in the following table or map.

Map of the United States and Territories highlighting the six APH Outreach regions: Northeast, Northcentral, Northwest, Southeast, Southcentral, and Southwest.
Map of APH Outreach Regions

Learn More About the Regions

  • Outreach Specialist:
    Erin Weaver, eweaver@aph.org

    Serving Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

  • Outreach Specialist:
    Jeff Schwartz, jschwartz@aph.org

    Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virgin Islands

  • Outreach Specialist:
    Jennifer Brooks, jbrooks@aph.org

    Serving Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

  • Outreach Specialist:
    Alicia Wolfe, awolfe@aph.org

    Serving Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas

  • Outreach Specialist:
    Leslie Weilbacher, lweilbacher@aph.org

    Serving Alaska, American Samoa, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

  • Outreach Specialist:
    Stephanie Walker, swalker@aph.org

    Serving Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah