Skip to main menu Skip to main content

Product Advisory Committee

Kristin L. Oien, Chair

Blind/Visually Impaired Specialist
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 W
Roseville, MN 55113-4266
Phone: (651) 582-8843
Fax: (651) 582-8729
Email: kristin.oien@state.mn.us

Email Kristin

Douglas Anzlovar

Vice President, Education and Training
The Hadley Institute for the Blind and Visually Impaired
700 Elm Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
Phone: (847) 784-2845
Fax: (847) 386-5401
Email: anzlovar@hadley.edu

Email Douglas

Emily Coleman

Director of Outreach Services/Statewide VI Coordinator
WSSB-ORC
2310 E 13th St
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (509) 994-6008
Fax: (360) 737-2120
Email: emily.coleman@wssb.wa.gov

Email Emily

Nancy Moulton

ESBVIC Program Director
Maine Division for the Blind and Visually Impaired
PO Box 645
Biddeford, ME 04005
Phone: (207) 592-4760
Fax: (207) 282-1694
Email: nmoulton@ccmaine.org

Email Nancy

Paul H. Olson

Director of Education
North Dakota School for the Blind
500 Stanford Rd
Grand Forks, ND 58203-2799
Phone: (701) 795-2717
Fax: (701) 795-2727
Email: polson@nd.gov

Email Paul

Christine Short

Literacy Consultant
Iowa Braille & Sight Saving School
1002 G Ave
Vinton, IA 52349
Phone: (515) 689-2390
Fax: (319) 472-4371
Email: cshort@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us

Email Christine

Mary Jo Wagner

Director WV IRC/AIM Center
West Virginia Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
301 E Main St
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-4890
Fax: (304) 822-4898
Email: mwagner@k12.wv.us

Email Mary Jo

Alternate - Angyln Young

State Coordinator
Educational Services for the Visually Impaired
1401 W Capitol Ave
Victory Building Ste 425
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 374-5517
Fax: (501) 379-8387
Email: angyln.young@arkansas.gov

Email Angyln

Services Advisory Committee

Marty McKenzie, Chair

Principal, Division of Outreach
South Carolina School for the Deaf and the Blind
101 Executive Center Dr Ste 120
Saluda Building
Columbia SC 29210
Phone: (803) 896-9787
Fax: (803) 896-9848
Email: mmckenzie@scsdb.org

Email Marty

Donna B. Earley

Administrative Coordinator
South Carolina Commission for the Blind
PO Box 2467
Columbia, SC 29202
1430 Confederate Ave
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 898-8791
Fax: (803) 898-8797
Email: dearley@sccb.sc.gov

Email Donna

Robert Hair

Superintendent
The Maryland School for the Blind
3501 Taylor Ave
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 319-5743
Fax: (410) 319-5701
Email: robh@mdschblind.org

Email Robert

Marjorie A. Kaiser

Superintendent
South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
423 17th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401-7699
Phone: (605) 626-2580
Fax: (605) 626-2607
Email: kaiserm@sdsbvi.northern.edu

Email Marjorie

Mary T. Lane

Education Consultant
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant St
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-3740
Fax: (603) 271-1099
Email: mary.lane@doe.nh.gov

Email Mary

Serena Preston

Superintendent
Illinois School for the Visually Impaired
658 E State St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: (217) 479-4401
Fax: (217) 479-4507
Email: serena.preston@illinois.gov

Email Serena

Daniel Wenzel

Executive Director Designee
Blindness: Learning In New Dimensions, Inc.
100 E 22nd St
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Phone: (612) 872-0100
Fax: (612) 872-9358
Email: dwenzel@blindinc.org

Email Daniel

Alternate - Robin King

Director LIMC
Louisiana Dept of Ed & School f/t VI
2888 B Brightside Ln
Baton Rouge LA 70820
Phone: (225) 757-3478
Fax: (225) 757-3479
Email: rking@lsdvi.org

Email Robin