Skip to main menu Skip to main content

Educational Services Advisory Committee

Donna B. Earley, Chair

Administrative Coordinator
South Carolina Commission for the Blind
PO Box 2467
Columbia, SC 29202
1430 Confederate Ave
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 898-8791
Email: dearley@sccb.sc.gov

Email Donna

Carson Cochran

Program Manager, Georgia Instructional Materials Center
Georgia State Department of Education
205 Jessie Hill Jr Dr SE
1870 Twin Towers E Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (470) 316-8662
Email: ccochran@doe.k12.ga.us

Robert Hair

Superintendent
The Maryland School for the Blind
3501 Taylor Ave
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 319-5743
Fax: (410) 319-5701
Email: robh@mdschblind.org

Email Robert

Marjorie A. Kaiser

Superintendent
South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
423 17th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401-7699
Phone: (605) 626-2580
Fax: (605) 626-2607
Email: kaiserm@sdsbvi.northern.edu

Email Marjorie

Mary T. Lane

Education Consultant
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant St
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-3740
Fax: (603) 271-1099
Email: mary.lane@doe.nh.gov

Email Mary

Serena Preston

Superintendent
Illinois School for the Visually Impaired
658 E State St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: (217) 479-4401
Fax: (217) 479-4507
Email: serena.preston@illinois.gov

Email Serena

Donna Sorensen

Superintendent
Montana School for the Deaf and the Blind
3911 Central Ave
Great Falls, MT 50405
Phone: (406) 771-6001
Email: dsorensen@msdb.mt.gov

Email Donna

Daniel Wenzel, Alternate

Director, WCBVI
Wisconsin School f/t Visually Handicapped & Educational Srvs f/t Visually Impaired
1700 W State St
Janesville, WI 53546
(608) 758-4925
dan.wenzel@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

Email Daniel