Skip to main menu Skip to main content

Educational Products Advisory Committee

Educational Services Advisory Committee

Serena Preston, Chair

Superintendent
Illinois School for the Visually Impaired
658 E State St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Phone: (217) 479-4401
Fax: (217) 479-4507
Email: serena.preston@illinois.gov

Email Serena

Carson Cochran

Program Manager, Georgia Instructional Materials Center
Georgia State Department of Education
205 Jessie Hill Jr Dr SE
1870 Twin Towers E Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (470) 316-8662
Email: ccochran@doe.k12.ga.us

Brian Darcy

Administrator
Idaho School for the Deaf and the Blind
1450 Main St
Gooding, ID 83330
Phone: (208) 934-4457
Email: brian.darcy@iesdb.org

Email Brian

Robert Hair

Superintendent
The Maryland School for the Blind
3501 Taylor Ave
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 319-5743
Fax: (410) 319-5701
Email: robh@mdschblind.org

Email Robert

Marjorie A. Kaiser

Superintendent
South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
423 17th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401-7699
Phone: (605) 626-2580
Fax: (605) 626-2607
Email: kaiserm@sdsbvi.northern.edu

Email Marjorie

Jared Leslie

Director of Media Services
Foundation for Blind Children
1234 E Northern Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 678-5816
Email: jleslie@seeitourway.org

Email Jared

Donna Sorensen

Superintendent
Montana School for the Deaf and the Blind
3911 Central Ave
Great Falls, MT 50405
Phone: (406) 771-6001
Email: dsorensen@msdb.mt.gov

Email Donna

Mary T. Lane, Alternate

Education Consultant
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant St
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-3740
Fax: (603) 271-1099
Email: mary.lane@doe.nh.gov

Email Mary